Upvotable #10: Purpose, SteemStats, and Bugs!

in #upvotable7 years ago

upvotable 10.png

How do we help our hardest working and most underpaid authors get recognized? Hopefully the list below is a start! If you want me to upvote your posts, sharing your post is the #1 way to make it happen as these authors have done below!

  1. @vikbuddy shares an extremely helpful post explaining the importance of being conscious of our purpose in life and an exercise to find it at https://steemit.com/life/@vikbuddy/what-is-your-purpose-in-life. Thank you @traveldiaries for sharing more great content from @vikbuddy earning you 10 SBD!
  2. @ura-soul tells tells us how to create posts and provides tips for both new and old steem users! Read this valuable information at https://steemit.com/tutorial/@ura-soul/howto-my-top-tips-for-new-steemit-users-building-your-profile-making-great-posts-gaining-followers-and-having-fun. Thank you to @vj1309 earning 10 SBD!
  3. @cutris01 shares some surprising benefits that pumpkin seeds can offer for the body! They Compare hemp and pumpkin seeds in their own words! Read this post at https://steemit.com/health/@cutris01/surprising-benefits-of-pumpkin-seeds-2017724t7255766z.
  4. @channypong shares the Cambodian culture with us on Steem! Will we believe that eating bugs is actually part of the culture at https://steemit.com/steemit/@channypong/let-s-start-the-day-with-this-post-eating-insects-and-bugs-is-part-of-cambodian-culture-khmer-culture.
  5. @warjar shares beautiful images of their journey in Norway experiencing TROLLTUNGA at https://steemit.com/photography/@warjar/slice-of-norway-1-trolltunga.
  6. @mostafa1 asks how much of a role luck has in life at https://steemit.com/psychology/@mostafa1/does-luck-has-a-major-rule-in-life-is-it-a-random-gift-does-luck-choose-people-or-vice-versa
  7. @ura-soul shares updates on his new tool for Steemit authors wanting automatic access to see if any similar posts have already been made on Steemit at https://steemit.com/steemit/@ura-soul/the-find-similar-posts-plugin-for-steemit-has-been-updated-to-version-0-7.

The posts linked above are mostly from Upvotable #9 where we review the comments and choose the best posts for this post! Would you share posts you would like to see in upvotable #11 here because you will get a 10 SBD finder's fee for sharing a post written by another author that is accepted!

Would you please upvote this if you would like us to keep doing these because upvoting feels great and pays out curation rewards?

Love,
Jerry Banfield

Sort:  

Lmfao. Big Jer! Are you doing your blogs in the nude now?! Much respect!

Jare Bare!!!!

Lol this comment made me laugh :D

Jerry just doesn't give AF. I might start doing the same.

Right?! I'm doing the same responding to you right now! lol

Steemit will soon make clothing obsolete.

Steemit is into making things transparent 😉

Hahahahaaa I see what you did there 😃

Haha! That one cracked me up a lot!

Probably, possibilities are endless :)

@fulltimegeek thank you very much for your reply here and for so many upvotes on posts and for your witness vote! Would you share any ideas you have with me about new posts or adjustments to my service here because then I will know how to give back most effectively?

Love you @jerrybanfield

Love you too Fareeha!

This is a great way to Resteem what you like without cluttering your followers feed. I like listing things neatly. 👌

Thank you because that is exactly my goal here!

In writing about the women of Steemit I am inspired to hop of the stick I often sit on and have a bit more fun! I am also reading the 48 Laws of Power which emphasizes the importance of continuing to be unpredictable! Your comment here is helping me feel like not such a crazy for having more of an open mind and testing a few different ways of making thumbnails! I have some costumes I am going to order soon too and you are the first I am mentioning it to here :)

Some people dance, some people blog naked, it's a new trend on Steemit.

I may also try this , or maybe I should dress up as a chicken :)

Thank you for promoting new content!

And thank you for including my post. Came to me as a big surprice this morning!

Thank you Jerry, - I got to read some interesting posts through these links.

I also just posted number 2 in the Slice of Norway Series. For those who liked the first one, I do think you will enjoy this one even better.

I'm taking the liberty to letting you know here, as I do not have all that many followers on my own.

Please have a look, and I GREATLY appreciate all of your feedback!

PREIKESTOLEN
https://steemit.com/photography/@warjar/slice-of-norway-2-preikestolen-supernatural-warning

I would like to nominate @sameerkumar because someone has crushed his reputation, and I despise censorship. I never read his work before I noted his comment here was suppressed due to his low reputation.

I briefly reviewed his posts, and found merit in them. He should be assisted in regaining nominal reputation. See https://steemit.com/photography/@sameerkumar/instagramcom

Please help.

Thanks!

Edit: I don't care if you are nekkid. Post what you want. I care about what you post. That's why I follow you. However, if you start posting nekkid from the waist down, I might develop an issue!

Sorry but this guy deserves his low reputation. He should try understand the platform he is using.
Don't downvote yourself!!!
Screenshot_20170726-081121.png

Cool posts as always - thank you for the initiative!
I'd like to nominate a very interesting posts on human evolution with very nice selfmade drawings: https://steemit.com/history/@oscarcc89/humanity-the-iron-transforming-empires-3-drawings

My thanks to @vj1309 for suggesting my post and for Jerry for running this helpful post series - and for adding my 'Find similar posts' tool into the list too!
Two posts in one list! I am honored :)

Thank you for helping us on Steemit with your posts @ura-soul!

This project is the direction that steem needs to be headed!!!

Debating selling more alts to buy more steem hmm

I believe that Steemit is the best bet of them all, it has intrinsic value that has the power to hold, and change the world!

Jerry's cool as always

I’d like to nominate @suvisbodyofwork with this post which is a great first post with some thought provoking insights! https://steemit.com/health/@suvisbodyofwork/thoughts-about-domestic-violence-and-divorce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66