You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $190+ Given to Authors and Curators in Upvotable 35!

in #upvotable7 years ago

Here are some minnowy great posts for your perusal:

This guy is an amazing artists and his posts make very little:
https://steemit.com/art/@denniskonstantin/progress-of-a-painting-trinity-600

Dayleeo is a fantastic blogger who deserves more love:
https://steemit.com/mindfulness/@dayleeo/mystical-morning-thoughts-about-data-on-a-tuesday-or-fighting-back-internet-overwhelm-and-data-overload

This guy makes amazing original music and this post has 1 cent:
https://steemit.com/originalmusic/@termitemusic/you-think-to-high-heaven-ill-moot-music-for-tin-foil-cats

This is a fantastic initiative, we need more high profile users supporting the little guys <3

Sort:  

SUCCESS Julia! Your recommendation on @dayleeo was so good that I am making the entire post about her and @teamhumble earning you a double tip! 20

Thanks jerry I'm glad I could help you find an amazing blogger :)

Alex thank you very much for your consistent contribution in the curation of the comments which helped to make upvotable 36 maybe the best we have ever had! Tip!

thank you! ive been out of action for a few days.. some things going on at home! Ill be back curating soon ;-)

Both @denniskonstantin and @dayleeo are great entries, Dennis' art knocked me off my feet!

I wasnt able to listen to @termitemusic , but it sure looks creative!

I don't know of you've heard of madlib but it has a really similar vibe, like chill hip hop, it's really nice! And yeah the other two are both great, I want these people to have some success I really think they deserve it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85