Sort:  

realistically, anyone who says they aren't here for the rewards is lying, at least to some degree. So I absolutely upvote my stuff for that reason too but I feel like if I upvote my comment it almost loses its value. Like it will be perceived that the only reason I commented on someones blog was to vote on my own comment and not actually contribute to their post.

Alright, I'm a little confused as to what this is? third party application that hosts an account you've created or something? If it equals more votes, I'm all for it! lol!!

Yep. It is a new account that will upvote posts for the listed people. It is small now but I will grow it.

Yeah, I totally understand that. I personally upvote some of my own comments if I have some extra vote power laying around. I also started my own curation trail so I have people depending on me to upvote posts and make them money. It does not auto vote on comments though. So if i vote on my post and the trail follows that post i will sometimes also use my own money to bot vote it a couple days later so they can get some curation rewards from my post also. A mans gotta do what a mans gotta do I guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43