Important updates and upvote service results: day #61

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)
Before telling you what this is about, I invite you to tell me in a comment how you think I could improve this service. Thank you in advance !

Service updates

Starting today, I will make some minor changes absolutely necessary in the operation of my upvote service.
The first and most important thing is that I will list black any account that does not track me. I've noticed some accounts that play a tracking game and waste my time in vain. I do not understand why I'm doing this, but they do not even care about their reason.
Another change is that I will not vote for any account with a reputation of less than 25.
To be able to operate according to the new rules, I will use a database of followers and their reputation that I will update on a weekly basis.

I intend to make some more changes, but for now that's all.
Good luck everyone !

7 new followers: @antartictacus, @arantuil, @byresteem, @cpamaster82, @littlebitfarm, @mhm-philippines, @siipank
1 follower lost: @raise-me-up
Many upvotes of 9-25% power until VP decreased around 80% value.


I thank everyone but especially those who followed me and upvoted.
If you like my free upvote service, spread the word !
The provided service is, like all the free services, "as is".
Thanks for your understanding !










Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @eliahsoul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @eliahsoul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64