I Reward Great Content Only Upvote For Upvote And For Comments Lets Go.

in #upvote6 years ago

Hi guys I have been enjoying my time thus far on Steemit, it allows me to speak my mind as well as reward content that moves me. With that said i intend to keep up-voting people that up-vote my content right back as well as people that follow me i will be up-voting followers.

upvote follow resteem @finaltouch25 steemit.png

Keep up the comments and receive up-votes but you must up-vote right back

Your comments need to be related to my post, if it's a generic spam i will not up-vote it however if you clearly read and comment back on my post in meaningful way you will be rewarded. Every Friday i will up-vote 10 of my followers randomly and up-vote them with my Steem power.

So guys lets keep this platform going and lets build a community where we share great content and reward it..

#steem #upvote #followers #resteem #comment

Sort:  

Release the Kraken! You got a 14.16% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @finaltouch25!

You got a 6.88% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @finaltouch25!

You got a 4.12% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @finaltouch25!

You got a 4.15% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @finaltouch25!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75