Sort:  

maybe your content does add value, I'm not disputing that, I personally think flagging should be a last resort and at most the comments in question should be flagged and nothing else but that's another story, you say your posts add value and maybe they do, but if you go advertising them in completely unrelated places this is the result. You went to a post about quantum mechanics and had NOTHING of value to say, but still insisted on mentioning a completely UNRELATED post that you made. Let's try posting about something and advertising it in another post about the same topic, still kinda spammy but at least you can justify it that way, don't just go around posting about yourself in any random place or you might offend someone, don't you notice the guy flagging you is one of the people where you tried using his post to advertise in? Then you go to his other posts and claim he flags for no reason? Well I tell you the reason and YOU flag ME, so now who flags for no reason

I think it's particularly sad because I did read all of his posts, and I thought they were pretty damn good. I made a point only to flag the posts he mentioned in his 'advertising' such that they wouldn't get payout (as I believe advertised posts [in spamming-way] shouldn't get payouts).

But yeah, It's sad, decent content, but spammed.

No more content until i get 100 upvotes

Well who is profiting from my misfortune @paradoxofchoice ironic name perhaps? Well now the gauntlet has been put down to the Steemit community if my last post fails to get 100upvotes then they will get no more content from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73