You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling out all members of @silvergoldbotty, aka STAX

in #upvote5 years ago

Thanks for the info! XD I did notice that their upvote worth has greatly reduced, at first I thought it was only because of Steem's market value plunging below $0.5 but seems like this was mainly the reason. XD

Anyway, might as well try shifting to yours. :)

Sort:  

Hey, i seen you delegated already. I have you set up already. Your on a 17% upvote with me and your upvote at today's market is worth 0.14 STU. Well done for giving yourself a Steemit pay rise.

Im surprised that nobodys has ever noticed this before, STAX numbers are really bad, like really bad. Thanks for checking out my post, im happy to help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85