24 upvote animated gifs to download

in #upvote6 years ago

24 upvote animated gifs to download and place in your blog

At the end of this post you can download the folder that contains in (.png) the 24 gif

UP1.gif

UP2.gif

UP3.gif

UP4.gif

UP5.gif

UP6.gif

UP7.gif

UP8.gif

UP9.gif

UP10.gif

UP11.gif

UP12.gif

UP13.gif

UP14.gif

UP15.gif

UP16.gif

UP17.gif

UP18.gif

UP19.gif

UP20.gif

UP21.gif

UP22.gif

UP23.gif

UP24.gif

Download 24 gif

katekor11.png

UP01.gif
UP02.gif
text.gif

Sort:  

Good upvote icon friend, you could do the reestem and continue with this design, () I liked it too. Greetings and success in your future :D

This post has been ''reesteemated or shared'' by @andrewferz for more information you are free to visit my profile.

Thanks @andrewferz for the upvote and reesteem and here I put the gif. If I achieve high score I will make other deliveries of reesteem and follow me

R1.gif

thanks. @katekor11 what program do you use to create that type of gif

Hello @andrewferz, I do not use any program I do it online with "bloggif", I just play with the options that it presents.

andrew.gif

Ready, I'm following you.

the gif to ''follow me''

Nice post @kateko11 i like all the upovote icon :D. Greetings

Thanks @nexo-chan for the upvote and I'm glad you liked all the icons.
nexo.gif

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anaviteko from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67