🆔 New story: The Tale of a house boy ♓️ Episode 1 - 87 🔞 Starting soon 🔜😊😊

in #upvote6 years ago

Episode 13
image
.
As Mrs sharp sharp entered our classroom to
teach and
saw princess hand crossed on my neck,
she frowned her face,our class greeted her
but she murmured the response,
i knew it was bcos of princess hand that was
crossed on my neck that she frowned her
face,
so i shaked my body so that princess hand will
go
off me.
After like 30mins teaching,
MRS: class what about the assignment i gave
to you all,i haven’t seen it since morning

  • all the class started submitting their
    assignment * after submitting,you all should
    hand it over to Igwe to deliver it to my office ok
  • all responded.
    She left our class.
    I was like,what did this lady really want from
    me?
    Am not the class chaptain neither am i the
    assistant.
    After they all finished submitting their
    assignment,they did as she instructed.
    I carried the assignment to her office,
    when i got to the entrance of her office,
    i knocked and she told me to come in,
    i moved in and greeted her with a shy face,
    i was feeling ashame for what i did with her on
    sunday.
    I droped the assignment books on her table
    without looking at her face and about to leave
    her office and
    she called me back.
    MRS: how are you?
    ME: am fine ma * without looking at her,i
    was looking at the floor and standing like a
    criminal that is about to be sentence to
    death
    .
    MRS: are you ok?
    ME: am ok ma
    MRS: but you don’t seem so, i have been
    monitoring you when i was teaching in your
    class,
    and you are so cold. You didn’t even contribute
    in answering questions as you do.
    Tell me,
    what is the problem?
    ME: * starmmering * am ok,is just
    that….that….
    MRS: common baby boy, just tell me what the
    problem is. You are free to say anything,i don’t
    mind
    ME: * i summon courage to say it * its just
    that am feeling guilty of myself for what we did
    yesterday.
    When i got home yesterday,i couldn’t sleep,my
    consent was whipping me.
    MRS: common,forget that.you are a man.
    Haven’t you done it before?
    ME: i haven’t accept yesterday.
    MRS: am so sorry ok. I didn’t know,
    if i have known i wouldn’t have lured you to it.
    Please just forgive me for taking your pride
    and your dignity…
    ME: * i was a bit relieved,i feel a strong
    emotion for her that moment . No problem
    ma.
    I love you
    MRS: * smile . I love you too.
    ME: i want to go back to the class now.
    MRS: not now… Go and lock the door and
    come back,let me show you something
    special.
    ME: * amazed * something special?
    MRS: yea.
    * i locked the door and came back
    to her * yesterday that you had s-x with
    me,how do you feel?
    ME: to be frank with you,i really enjoyed it but
    my consent was judging me,
    that is why i feel uncomfortable.
    You made me know what the world is all
    about.
    Thank you so much, i love you so so much.
    MRS: i love you too baby boy. Let me feel you
    small before you go back to your class…
  • i gave her a passionate kiss. She cleared
    her table and laid down,
    i grabbed her two bossom,it was still firm and
    attracting,
    i unbotton her upper cloth and started sucking
    her b—-s,
    she was moaning small small, at a point she
    increase her moan and
    i told
    her to lower her moan inorder not to attract
    students or teachers.
    I
    ignore her b—s and continue kissing her,
    i started going down to her
    lower chamber and
    a knock
    came on her office
    door….
    To be continued

Thanks for viewing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75