You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Stopped Upvoting Myself On Steemit

in #upvote6 years ago

That’s a very noble and admirable post @luzcypher. It puts you in a very selfless light which we have all come to realise is what you are. I might even try and follow in your footsteps as your totally right. I love when I vote on other people’s works that I have a genuine interest in. And when I leave a long comment for them on how much the post touched me, the response is always most pleasing as it has clearly left an impact on them. That’s more rewarding than the few pennies I collect from myself on my own work!

Thank you for filling us with more inspiration!! Keep doing you!

Sort:  

Thanks, @lucybanks! What a kind thing to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99