New Project For Minnows Only - Receive an upvote for your quality posts

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

Please join my discord group to learn about my new project called Acrobot. My vision is to provide minnows with the much needed boost to ensure that they at least receive a payout for their efforts.

upv.JPG
This image is mine

I have delegated some SP to my affiliate account and I would like to build a community of minnows for minnow.

A few of our guidelines are as follows:

***You posts must have at least 150 words
***Copied content must be appropriately cited and must have your own thoughts
***Each post is manually reviewed before they are upvoted
***We provide guidance to people who need help with building good quality content
***Your post does NOT have to be in English. We welcome everyone. You just need to understand that we would be using Google Translate to access the quality of your post.
***You are allowed to socialize and meet people from different parts of the world

Here is link to my discord group https://discord.gg/epgbxnz Hope to see you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66