Free Up-Vote : Followers Appreciation Promotion (3)

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

It's Free up-vote time !!

Promotion Ended - Click Here For New Promo

Last weeks promotion was another success. This week we will switch it up a little. Usually in this promotion I ask you to nominate one of your followers post for me to up-vote on your behalf. This week I want to read one of your post that you think has gone undervalued so I can show my appreciation to you ( my follower ). I will then view and up-vote it and hopefully others that participate in this promotion will do the same.

Not only will I be viewing and up-voting your post with my account @rentmoney, I will also be sending a micro upvote bot to random entries. The upvote bot won't be worth much but it will add a penny or two to your post and an extra upvote.

Rules :

  • Follow Me
  • Up-vote this topic
  • One entry per follower

Optional Rules :

  • Resteem this post

*You can still nominate one of your followers post in place of your own.


Also from this week onward I will be featuring an entry or two in the following weeks Followers Appreciation Promotion post. If you have the time don't forget to visit others links in this promotion. Who knows what kind of interesting content you might stumble upon.

Important information regarding your account and payouts
Please Visit the below topics to learn more.

💩 Your UPVOTE Ain't Worth SHIT💩
Minnows are in trouble ( Yes that means's YOU !)

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Feel nice to see such a warm gesture....I am attaching a link to one of my recent post...

https://steemit.com/smartphonephotohraphy/@angelro/saturday-smartphonephotography

Nice pictures !

Upvoted + an upvote bot was sent.

Thanks for participating !

Thanks a lot....Really feels happy...

Keep up your goodwork and stay bleesed...

Your welcome !

You got a 37.50% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @rentmoney!

Nice Flowers !

Upvoted by @rentmoney + an upvote bot was sent.

Thanks for your participation !

I am new to crypto but I do have a small amount of about a dozen or so.

I have upvoted your post but please follow the rules more carefully next time.

I forgot to follow u but just follow u now

Great - Thanks !

Nice to see people go out of their way to unselfishly help other people. Thanks so much for this great act of kindness. I want to imitate you. I followed and upvoted you. Here is my link:

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@focusnow/how-to-join-minnow-support-project-and-why-it-is-the-best-thing-to-do-now

Thank you for the kind words and your very informative post.

Upvoted + Upvote bot sent ... Thanks for your participation !

All that food looks amazing !

Upvoted + Bot Sent -- Thanks for participating.

Nice bike !

Up-voted -- thanks for participating !

Nice Contest ...

Up-voted + Bot sent --- thanks for participating !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55