New Upvote Bot has Started on Steemit for the Green Communities and More

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

So pleased I found this upvote bot. As I am an early user I have received 100% upvotes more than once.

Daily-Cover01.jpg

It seems to work like other upvote bots. Here is the information that I know.

  • @Greengrowth
  • Min Bid Amount 0.01
  • Max Bid Amount 0.10 (Cool that this bot limits the upvote amount to spread the earnings better).
  • Bidding Round 2.4 Hours
  • Upvote Worth 0.09, but it seems to be growing.

So far seems good to me. I've had 100% upvotes as I have found this bot early in it's development. I hope you too can enjoy using it.

You can find out more on the @greengrowth posts.

Sort:  

You got a 1.64% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @riseandshine!

You got a 6.85% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @riseandshine! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 8.77% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @riseandshine!

This post has received a 2.06 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @riseandshine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71