Hello I'm rocketpower

in #upvote5 years ago

Hello everyone I'm @rocketpower I will be providing a upvote and resteem service if you would like to use my service it's easy just send me 1 steem sbd for a upvote or 2 steem sbd for a upvote and resteem bot owner @kgakakillerg please support my service and help it grow everything I make on here will be powered up to I reach 100k steempower loyal users will be rewarded with free upvotes please feel free to delegate or donate to my service or even just upvote this post thank you I hope you find my service useful follow my upvote on steemauto to earn daily steempower
InShot_20190210_121229065.jpg
Steem-Whale-Power!.gif
3jpR3paJ37V8t3d5gG8YxUrFtTrvhgCDjjN8jFs76RnuKgio3jkVFR7LpRZr6q6oonDJvBzKsXrTA6gohqHu5Ubga3wuDpBCyMMFk15pDfASdi1z5rST3envkgZYECg9g5jvm.gif
steemauto.png

Sort:  

Hi...

@rocketpower @kgakakillerg

In connection with this for my support for the @rocketpower program, hopefully it will quickly develop in Steemit, @f21steem, request permission for promotions or posts on blog @ f21steem.

Thank you for your cooperation and attention @rocketpower

Yes you can promote my service I would really appreciate that

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @rocketpower! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got a First Reply
You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@rocketpower, Hope that you will going to achieve your goal and at the same time hope that this Initiative will provide effective service in Steem Economy. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you sir

Welcome and good luck.

Thanks again and thank you for sharing

Whats the upvote worth

Posted using Partiko Android

I can give you $0.40 it will come from my main account @kgakakillerg

Nice, so 1 steem for $0.4?

Posted using Partiko Android

Would give it a try

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok send it over and you will receive your votes

How's this 0.4$

Posted using Partiko Android

Check your post you received $0.41 upvote from my main account @kgakakillerg

Ugh....another one of these? Looks like another cash grab to me. To each their own...I suppose. Just seems expensive and counterintuitive to actually improving the economy. There are better things you could be doing.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's no cash and grab I'm offering a service just like all the other services on here

I don't agree this kind of 'service' is truly deserving of being called a service. Just because there are more of them...this is somehow okay? I can show you examples of steemians who are thinking outside the box and pushing beyond the boundaries. I mean no disrespect but felt the need to tell you this looks very unprofessional.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok fair enough everyone has their own personal opinion I've only been doing this for a couple of days and people have already used my service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28