You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New set Delegations and a step by step 'How to delegate STEEM POWER' to cryptosicko

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

I have just reblogged a post. Let's see what will happen.
I was upvoted on my last article and not on the article that I reblogged. Should it occur that way?

Sort:  

It should be every 22 hours,

For some reason i do not understand, the bot was voting you you twice a day for the 1st week and now when you post are edit, it says that you have posted within 1320 minutes (22hours) like its catching up are something on the extra votes from last week.

Hit me up on discord buddy :)

I left a message on discord @silverstackeruk. I could not find @steemcryptosicko...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91