You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Stopped Upvoting Myself On Steemit

in #upvote6 years ago

SteemBirds Video Comment for @luzcypher

Sort:  

You guys are fucking awesome! I love this video! You guys are really nailing your harmonies down.

We need to get together again soon. Speaking of meet ups;

Do you have any idea where the next SteeFest is going to be?

I want to travel and if I knew where it was going to be (when is probably in November again, right?) then I could plan my travels to end up there.

No idea, but I assume it will be Nov again... waiting with bated breath. And yeah, can't wait to reconnect!

Ya mon! Haven't heard any Steemfest3 updates as of yet. Lookin' forward to catching up though where ever it is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01