You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling out all members of @silvergoldbotty, aka STAX

in #upvote5 years ago

Thanks for tagging me in this post a very interesting and concerning read, and does motivate me to reconsider my various delegations and make some changes

Sort:  

Yeah man, get undelegated and put your SP somewhere else. Pretty much anywhere you put it will be a better return.

Thaks for the post I have undelegated and will see what to do with it when it is back to me

Good call man, the open is always open at CryptoSicko if you would still like upvotes for delegating.

2500SP would get roughly an 88% upvote from CSB

I have time to review my options and other delegations at the same time I was overdue to review it all
I will keep yours as an option to consider, of course from experience now I know thats the upvote you can offer now but everything changes LOL

I have never dropped below 140% but you should deffo look into other things. Using upvote services like this require you to post everyday and you might not always have the time. Leasing, vote sellingare using it for upvotes are all good use's of SP. Im just glad i am able to bring light to these numbers. If you are interested in STEEM long term i have started another project called @spinvest but it's not delegation based.

Posting regularly for me is not an issue I post twice daily :) I will be doing some research over the next week and work out what is best for me and also for the communities I like to support ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85