Explained My Instant Upvote How Does Work

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends today i'm happy for you because most steemians send me bid for upvote and you like my service this is important for me, Now i want share one more thing with you peoples asking me why am late giving upvote on your post. So this is example for you, If you want instant upvote from me then you check first i'm awake or not if i awake you can take upvote instantly, I hope you guys can understand Sleeping and Awake mode.

This one is Awake image you can seen many times on my blog.

Thank you for your time and interest.

Sort:  

That was clearly enough. Thanks for your explanation buddy! 🙏🏻

Thank you to bring an alternative to big whales (don't need to mention them everyone knows them) ;)

It's My Responsibility I Know Everyone Knows

very very beautifull post.
And very very great.I like it.

you today very great news in post.

Bro you forgot to upvote my post. I send it(URL and SBD) 2 hours ago and have'nt receive upvote till now. people who send you url after me have received your vote. Please check it bro. i sent you post after 1 minute of posting, now 25% of the reward will go to curation.

Hi @tayyabhussain, are your bids still the same? Or is 3 to 5 SBD possible now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53