Start Providing Upvote For All Steemit Users

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians how are you hope you are well am also good,


Today i'm going to announce some updates about upvoting for all steemit users i'm start providing upvote for SBD you can send me 0.10 & 0.20 SBD with post URL in memo, Important note no refund if you send invalid amount so be careful while sending amount.I changed my mind you send SBD when my VP is above 95% i trying to being a big whale like others,

 Thanks for reading my post and for your interest. 

Sort:  

Very Good Anouncement @tayyabhussain.

nice follow me and vote

Thats Great bro!!

your all post vedio of youtube all are helpful thanks for share

Welcome and good to see you as a Whale :) Keep rocking

This post has received a 0.72 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @tayyabhussain. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Hello sir i am your YouTube friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64