This is Profitable Without Curation Reward

in #upvote6 years ago

Hello everyone,

Today i'm happy for my followers you gave me great response what i expected to you thanks for this. Now i share one more thing with you people want instant upvote and safe the post curation reward i told you one thing you don't worry for curation reward, If your post older than 30 minutes then i will give you some extra upvote, Because i really want to give you benefit to taking vote from me. For example you will send me 0.50 bid for an upvote and if your post is 30 minute older then i will give you 1% extra vote, But who want to take a vote instantly i will give 1% less vote to them. One more example if you send 0.50 SBD you will get 10% instantly and if you will late by some reason then i will give you 11%, Hope you get that what i tried to said, Don't worry for benefit i try to give you high upvotes.

Sort:  

You are amazing brother.I have already forget to taking upvotes from others bot.Only @toyyabhussain vai is real.

you got my vote on this comment thank you

That was amazing. Thanks buddy!
Have a good day 👍

hello sir i saw your video in youtrub now i make a steemit id can you help me.

which type you want help to me?

I am very happy .your service is so good.many many thanks bro.go ahead.God bless you.

thank you for your compliment

That's great news bro!!

Hii bro i have high steem power . I have a deal for u if u will do 100 % vote on my post i will also do the same 100 % vote on your post . My 100 % vote value = 8 sbd . My whats app no is 7071455163(india )

nice good
topic

@hassanbenali (43) This comment is for your benefit so you don't find others downvoting or flagging you.

I have noticed that you have made a number of very short comments on other blogs, which are similar in style to the one above. They don’t really add anything to the discussion of the topic.

Please help keep Steemit free of spam posts.

If you like a post, it is generally sufficient to upvote it unless you want to join in the debate.

You seem to be repeating the same kind of comment on many blogs, without any mention of the subject matter.

This kind of behavour looks like spam and you risk others interpreting it that way and flagging you.

Another thing to be careful of is asking other people to upvote or follow. This is also counter-productive and irritating. Asking for upvotes and follows is against Steemit etiquette. Some users may downvote, mute, or flag you if you do this.

Downvotes or flags can lower your reputation, can result in the removal of rewards, and may result in your posts not being seen by others.

Don’t worry, I haven’t flagged or downvoted you. I’ll give you the benefit of the doubt that you were genuinely trying to encourage the poster. An upvote would have been sufficient.

I often reward intelligent comments. I have a lot of Steempower. A 100% upvote from me is worth hundreds of times a normal upvote. I hope I can reward you for intelligent and thought provoking posts in the future. Good luck in your future posts!

(Other bloggers, please let me know whether you agree or disagree with my comment. If you disagree, feel free to upvote the person who left the short comment, as I won’t be doing so.)

ok thank you for youre information

U are good people helping to other people for steemit power.

Not sure if I understand, but have my vote 🤣

Bhai thodi percentage badha do
Boht kam profit hota hai aise

really is time mujh se zyada koi profitable vote ni dy raha koi hai to name mention kro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56