You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Stopped Upvoting Myself On Steemit

in #upvote6 years ago

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Sort:  

I'm starting to see you posting this audio version of my articles on everything I post and it is getting to be annoying. I don't see how this adds any value to the conversation.

Will you please stop doing that or at least provide an option to opt out of your bot that is posting this? If you keep spamming my posts with this thing without an option to opt out you will leave me no choice but to flag you.

You ask me to consider upvoting this comment even though it adds no value but you provide no option to opt out of getting these spam comments.

Judging by the number of flags your posts are receiving I'm not the only one who feels this way. You should take all of those flags as a clue that your bot is annoying people.

Consider this a notice. If I see it on another one of my posts I will flag your comment every time you continue spamming me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99