Hired a coder - Creating UpvoteWhale 2.0! Allowing delegations!

in #upvote6 years ago

Hello everyone,
Thank you for your patience, I know I've been offline for a while now. Just letting you all know that I've hired someone to create a brand new bug-free version of Upvotewhale.

Features I'm hoping to have added:
Allow delegations
Live pricing updates to make sure accurate ROI for customers
Automatic rewards for delegators
Fixed ROI
Gather transaction data via accounthistory() to make sure no transactions are missed
And many more, but these are just the "important" ones

Please let me know if you have any questions. I presume to have UpvoteWhale 2.0 ready in 2 weeks.

For anyone wishing to delegate and earn profits while helping me out, send me an email at [email protected].

Thanks everyone! I'll keep you updated if anything changes.

As always, thank you for your continued support.

Kind Regards, UpvoteWhale.

Sort:  

@upvotewhale Good to see you back with amazing updates.

Awesome .. I look forward to using the bot once ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70