Node redundancy complete!

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

Current Rates:

STEEM payment: 2.0x SBD upvote
SBD payment: 2.1x SBD upvote
100% upvote worth: 12.20 SBD
Min/max STEEM payment: 0.01 - 4.5 STEEM
min/max SBD payment: 0.01 - 4.5 SBD

Have any questions or suggestions? Send me an email at [email protected]

Added RPC node redundancy!

Hello everyone, the time has come to announce that I've finally been able to add RPC node redundancy! As of now it has a list of 10 RPC nodes that are checked every 5 minutes for if one is to fail. The bot still runs on a streaming service rather than account history(Will be added to next update coming very soon) so there will still be one or two missed transactions, but now we can guarantee that the service will not ever shutdown for long periods of time. If an RPC node goes down that it's using, it'll(almost) instantly switch to another node that was confirmed working every single 5 minutes.
This means that there'll be a slim chance of any transactions being missed, and if there is downtime, that downtime will be last momentarily.
As I mention more often than I should, if a transaction is missed, please email me so I can provide a refund.

Adjusted rates

Adjusted STEEM price back up to 2x as the price has changed dramatically again giving 2x a 2.2x profit.

Future updates

Add redundancy to RPC nodes ---- Complete!

redesign bot to work with account history (Almost complete)
Calculate upvote worth automatically
Allow busy.org links (Almost fixed)
Allow comments in memo with link (Almost fixed)
Allow links with "#comments" at the end (Almost fixed)
Fix issue with bot get stuck when voting power goes under 70%.
Refund payments for posts older than 6 days.

Have any questions or suggestions? Send me an email at [email protected]

Thanks again for your continued support.

Kind Regards, UpvoteWhale.

Sort:  

Hey there, I transferred 1SBD two days ago and didn't receive an upvote. The post has paid out already. Could you refund the amount or transfer to my newest post?
Thanks!

Upvoted your comments with 2.16 SBD.
Thanks for your support.

Hello, you said100% upvote gives 12.20sbd upvote, but i got 7.3sbd upvote which is not even even up to the ×2.1

Here is the link to the post
https://steemit.com/ndjt/@hillstech/ndjt-episode-two-teasing-you-left-right-front-back-and-center

At the time of creating this post, yes. 100% upvote (With 100% voting power) gave 12.20 SBD.
The most up to date info in on my profile. I specify min/max send amount and what 100% voting power is worth. Remember that voting power also changes how much my upvote is worth.
I upvoted your post, so now in total you've received 10.20 SBD in return. Well above the 2.1x.

Please in the future be aware of such things.
Thanks again for your support.

does comment voting work or is not yet working yet?

As of right now, only steemit.com links are accepted as memo, no comments, no "#comments" at the end of the link, only the actual steemit link.
Although you can get comments upvoted, it requires some tinkering though. Check out the following link for more info.
https://steemit.com/upvote/@upvotewhale/accepting-comment-upvotes-now

An example to get your post upvoted would be the following:
Link to your comment:
https://steemit.com/upvote/@upvotewhale/node-redundancy-complete#@sames/re-upvotewhale-node-redundancy-complete-20180129t231336573z

Remove the following:
upvote/@upvotewhale/node-redundancy-complete#

Link to send as memo to have comment upvoted:
https://steemit.com/@sames/re-upvotewhale-node-redundancy-complete-20180129t231336573z

k I'll try it.

i m losing trust on your service @upvotewhale. i transfer 0.200 sbd but still aint receive upvote on this post https://steemit.com/christianity/@hussnain/the-holy-bible-the-creation

Hello hussnain.
Your post is too old to upvote. You need to make sure your post is less than 6 days old to get an upvote.
Refunded.

This post received a 0.420 SBD (4.60%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @sames! For more information, check out my profile!

Please i have send you 0.070 for more than 3hours but know upvote on my post and it will due for cashout in the next 30minute the post link is vote wisly.if is not possible again kindly use it to upvote this please dont let me loss out Please use my 1.020 that was ment for the post you said is more than 7days old and can not be upvoted to upvote this pleasehttps://steemit.com/life/@tpassion/know-body-should-be-trusted-except-god-your-heart-is-the-only-trusted-friend i love your service God bless

um...wrong comment

Test

I found your bot really nice!
I'll try it soon. Thanks @upvotewhale

hey bro.i transfer you 0.01 sbd.plz check it and upvote me.
https://steemit.com/life/@sharminwadud/generation

Hi, how do I send SBP from Steemit on my mobile. Thank you :-)

I sent 0.05BHP via blocktrades and SteemConnect. Can you confirm you received it ok, thank you. And also how long is it currently until the next upvote?

Memo:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@innervision/crypto-currency-trading-accounts-are-selling-for-thousands-of-dollars

Hello innvervision.
Please in the future only send payments from your personal account as payments from places like Bittrex, blocktrades or tipping bots can cause problems. In this case there was an infinite loop of transactions created.
I have however upvoted the post for you.

Thank you for your continued support.

I would support but I keep getting refunded lol.

Hello,
Check the payment received. If it says "Low voting power" Then you were refunded as I am regenerating voting power. If you were refunded with any other message, more than likely you made a mistake somewhere.

I can not get busy deny votes?
will my sentiments be returned?

Hello,
Please check your payments, Each and every one looks to be refunded within 30 seconds of receiving payment. If any are missing please let me know payment account and link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69