We're back up and running!

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

Current Rates:

STEEM payment: 1.8x SBD upvote
SBD payment: 2.1x SBD upvote
100% upvote worth: 1.50 SBD
Min/max STEEM payment: 0.01 - 1 STEEM
min/max SBD payment: 0.01 - 1 SBD

Wish to delegate to me or have any questions? Send me an email at [email protected]

We're good to go again!

Hello everyone. I apologize for the service disruption. We have mostly everything up and running again. There's a lot of people who was sending the link with "#comments" at the end of the link, so I've now fixed it to accept those links as well. We're using a new RPC node that seems to be working fine. Currently have not been able to setup redundancy but it is a work in progress.

We did also lose a good investor, but we're on our way to growing our vote worth again. Already back up at 100% vote worth of $1.50, hope to get to at least $5 for now but we'll see how far I manage to get.

Future updates

Calculate upvote worth automatically
Allow busy.org links
Add redundancy to RPC nodes
Fix issue with bot get stuck when voting power goes under 70%.
Refund payments for posts older than 6 days.

Wish to delegate to me or have any questions? Send me an email at [email protected]

Thanks again for your continued support.

Kind Regards, UpvoteWhale.

Sort:  

Hmm, thank you for the information. I'll add that to the next update.

So are you going to do it? The bot may target smaller bots after the bigger bot follow through.

Hi sames, it is on the list for a future version. As on right now I am more worried about making sure the bot does not miss transactions.
This means I am prioritising making sure the bot refunds transactions that do not go through accordingly(mostly due to user fault but still).
Take for example, the most common thing, posts are too old to be upvoted. I would rather that it refunds these transactions rather than crash because it could not upvote the post.

Upvoted for you. And keep up the great work.

Thanks man. Appreciate it.

Hello please can I get to know how it's done here

To receive an upvote from me, simply send me between 0.01 - 1 SBD/STEEM and put the link you want upvoted in the memo. I will then instantly upvote 2.1x worth of what you sent me.

Accidentally use bid the same blog twice. Can i have a refund or another post upvite.

Do you have a link to the post?

Hello Kino,
I had pushed a minor update last night that had a major flaw in it causing the bot to not work. It has since been fixed and all transactions that have been missed were refunded.
I apologize for any inconvenience caused.
EDIT: Upvoted post as well.

Hey,
very kind of you! Thanks a lot!

after make payment where have to confirm ??

If you send payment, you will receive instant upvote. If you did not receive an upvote within 30 seconds then something went wrong.
If that does happen, you can contact me at [email protected]

Hello upvotewhale,

I sent 0.02 sbd but bot did'nt give upvote, can you check it please?

https://steemd.com/tx/a61a7fb69fef9871041a2b9089d69d8e20f39a44

Thank you

Hello Noxite, please check post age before sending money. This post is over 7 days old and therefore cannot be upvoted. Refunded.

didn't get upvote on a post, paid 0.3 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71