You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I used 18 upvote bots on this post - come check it out

in #upvotebot7 years ago (edited)

Don't forget to subtract the potential for a flag in your profit calculations.
The more inconsiderate these voting bots are and the more bots you use at the same time the more likely you'll get downvoted.

Sort:  

@cleverbot do the bots their self downvote it or a person who does not like the bots? @steemprice I have also wondered about the depreciation of a post. Thanks for the advice I will definitely test.

yes your right. It makes me sad that a post that I put so much work and money into gets downvoted. I hope @NewsFlash and @sadkitten will reconsider. I love this platform and I don't mean to do any harm.

Also, there seems to be some depreciation of the post during the 7 day maturity thing. Maybe you should use upvote bots (if you will use them) around day 6 or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66