You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Stopped Using Upvote Bots And Why You Should Do The Same!

in #upvotebots6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your opinion. As I mentioned in my comment reply, I prefer people think about long-term value and be an owner, not a renter. I like how @minnowbooster shares profits with token holders via the @buildteam token. I like that team and I can see the value for those who want to purchase immediate influence, but long term, I hope people will choose to increase their influence via obtaining more Steem Power.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree. Besides the minnowbooster there is also the @boomerang which has a public funding. Everyone can delegate and profit. I am ok with that and I am not 100% against bots - after all, sometimes it may help creating more visibility. It's just that the big ones seem to suck the life out of Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51