You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPVOTE CHALLENGE FOR HEROES - Every Day Upvote Reward of 1.2 SBD and more - #47

in #upvotechallenge6 years ago

Hii ma’am @tatjanastan. I am new to steem it and i thank you for such contests which encourages newbies like me.

Western ghats
India is a place which has its own natural boundaries. As everyone know about the Himalayas and its beauty, iwant to show you another beautiful landscape that i love most. Thiat is WESTERN GHATS...the belt covers almost entire southwerstern border of our country.

The mesmerising beauty of western ghats and many places in its range attracts huge number of tourists every year. The heights of the mountains touch the clouds and one can have a pleasant time there. I hope you like my post, thank you.
I thank @vinaykumarr for inviting me here and introducing me #steemschools and #tatjanastan ma’am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87