You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPVOTE CHALLENGE FOR HEROES - Every Day Upvote Reward of 1.2 SBD - #18

in #upvotechallenge6 years ago (edited)

I would like to talk about one of the most joyful things in my life since I know about myself. It is DANCING. It is more then hobby to me, moreover it is the biggest passion in life. Since childhood I was an active dancer. It all started since I was 3-4 years old. In elementary school my teacher recognized my talent and I was being invited to perform for all school plays. Furthermore, older classes were inviting me to make choreographies for them. I remember that time with great joy, I was so proud of myself. Having that experience, that helped me to develop more confidence and creativity and all moves were coming from my mind. Later on, in high school I was a cheerleader of one of the best teams in ex Yugoslavia (then there were only two states, Serbia and Montenegro). In my college days I had my own school and I was teaching young girl. It is so amazing when you can do something that you love and plus earn from that. Dancing will be always part of my life. I encourage everyone to find time to do what they love.

dance.jpg

Photo: me performing with Indian dancers in Chandigar, North India, 2017.

Namaste.

Sort:  

Very beautiful hobby, It touched my heart...Krsna, Krsna, Radha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70