Sort:  

Congratulations @avinashadatala! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I’m sorry. But this isn’t how Steemit works. Write good content, post good photos or videos, and you will be upvoted and get more SP and SBD.

Don’t just use upvote for upvote because that destroys the ecosystem.

Another thing you can do to get higher rewards on your posts is to get more followers. I consistently get $0.40 in upvotes from my followers on my posts, because I have a following and I put time and effort into posting.

Here is one of my posts that recieved rewards, because I put time into writing it. I didn’t beg for upvotes, I honestly wrote the article and people liked it, and so they voted:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@shredz7/ibm-files-another-patent-for-blockchain-tech

If you want more help, just ask me by commenting on this comment or any one of my posts.

Congratulations @avinashadatala! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62