You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My steem vision!

Dear @steemingmark

First of all, thanks for sharing link to your publication with me.

I fully with you that process of creating new account sucks and this issue has been brought up so many times already, that I stopped believing that anything will be done in that aspect. Steemit Inc surely knows about it and for some reason decided to ignore it.

I wonder if creating new account via Steampeak.com or other front-ends is also so troublesome.

there is also lots of room for more apps especially games,

Absolutely. Drugwars is one great example that solid games could be build on STEEM blockchain and I think it's just a matter of time before more developers will try their luck in that field :)

Upvote on the way :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your comment and continued support and voting on my posts. That is a good point about steempeak I am not sure how they create new accounts. I am not sure @drugwars is a great example it in my humble opinion has abused the steem platform to create it's own token however yes I think there is a strong gaming community on steem and apps could flourish in that area. Thanks again Mark

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69