My Adventure With My Street Chicks……Episode 2

Episode 2

That was….I don't even know whether it’s my head, mind or my little self under my laps that is making that evaluation, but all I know is that one of or even all of them must be involved. As we gisted I was in her back (initially I was walking beside her), Well for record sake, am not the flirty type, infact I don’t have crush at all, I just believe in ‘collect wat u want n if u can give a little of wat u av to get wat u want’ of a thing, I don’t rili make gud relationship, I can say I have never dated a gal upto 6months as am a successful relationship expert!

As we stroll, I notice that from the semi-transparent blue gown she was wearing wich barely got to her kneecaps, I can see the colour of her pant,
“wat! Does it mean this gal is not wearing a tight or short under before this gown” I began to question my mind, my little self has now become un-ease, going up and coming down though barely visible but for the Jeans trouser I wore, some students who were watching would have discovered but not her bcuz I was behind her by now. She has a curved leg which will make her gud for missionary and the doggy styles, even the reverse cow-girl. Well only time will tell.

“So what made you change your school”? Her question brougt me back from the land of fantasy.
“Are you thinking of something”? She asked again.
“Wa….t? No….p, am not, why did you asked that”? I asked her.
“I’ve been asking you a question for like 3times now and you did not answer me”? Only den I realized that she’s been asking the question not once, well my 1st lie comes in
“Don’t mind me jare, am not thinking of anytin, I’m engrose in what those guys are doing there” thank Jeeeeesss, I saw a guy and a lady hugging and kissing in few meters from us, she just smiled and asked the most ‘foolish’ question,
“are u jealous or u’ve never done it before”?

Now guys this question and mr Obri’s question which one is harder? I guess this is harder. Well I need to give her an answer but not just an answer but a really good one at that,
“well I'm not really jealous but sometimes feel that because I’ve never found somone that will love me like that and that is why I find it difficult dating” well guess am right to some extend but is that why I find it difficult to date?
“Hmmm” was all she could say,
“wat is hmmm”? I asked,
“Hmmm means nothing, was just thinking” she said.
“So wat are you thinking if you don't mind lady V” I asked.
“Wow! You just called me lady V? Is that a Nicky, shit I love it! Lady V” see me see wahala ooo, the word just left my mouth without premeditation, don’t even know it will have any effect, anyway, since she love it, if I don't take care of her, who will? That is how she took the name as her nick name.
”Well since you've given me a nick name, wat is yours”? Vivian asked.
”Who gave you a nick name? Me? Well if you like it then, mine is One Soul” I answered.
“What does One Soul mean and why did you choose the name”? She asked.
”I’m the quiet type and I always wanna be alone, sometimes I don’t mingle much with people, so ma friends just gave me the name. I also believe man must live this life once and there is no coming back, more why one must enjoy it before he leaves” I answered.

“Hmmm, nice, me too will enjoy this life ooo, I don't know when I will leave too ooo” she say sarcastically. She has a dimple that looked so sexy when she smiles, I’ve undress her mentally. We ate and were called for 2nd class and we went inside, less I forgot she told me her major problematic courses, English, Maths and Physics. Well I can do all of them at least 90% in each of them. Well guess what? Wen I told her that, she said she will be coming to my house so that I can teach her or if I can go to her house if I don’t mind as she is writing her SSCE the 2nd time and she will give me whatever ‘thing’ I want……………..

What thing do I want? Find out in episode 3

Sort:  

Great Post! Get Free Upvotes! Plus you get 0.1 STEEM Free just to signup! http://j.gs/Anmi

Interesting ..😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55