Sort:  

Thank you, your support is appreciated.

This platform has so much potential. It's time for us to stop being short sighted and invest in the community

I have searched through so many sh*t coins. The reality is, steem is up and running, has a user base and a use case. Not many cryptocurrencies can say that

Very true! Steemit has a lot going for it, across the board. I was active on a site called Tsu back in the day, which had a similar "get paid for the content you create" mentality. They were looking for advertisers, which was ultimately what killed them. They couldn't sustain themselves. Being on the Blockchain, Steemit doesn't have those problems.

The best way to grow your account is to collaborate with others. It's something I learned at Tsu, and I've taken it with me to Steemit. The sooner users realize this, the more successful they will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73