Upvoting Program - Good News!!!

in #upvoting-program6 years ago

Since my power is back i made a check.

My 100% upvote worth 10$ each so i decided to make a change.

No, You don't need to pay more - Dont't worry about it.

It just the precentacge of my upvotes.

If i'll give everyone an upvote for 100% my power will go down fast and just a small part of you will enjoy it but if i'll give 50% uvpvote (worth approx 5$) then more friends wil enjoy good profit for their investment.

So, Please don't judge the precentage, Judge the value!

Sincerly,

Adi.

הורד (7).png

הורד (2).png

Sort:  

Please vote on it I have made a shipment of 0.5

Nice one, you have a good heart, some would have sold the upvotes

Upvoted (at 100% 😊) Resteemed and obviously commenting haha. Thanks for looking out for the Steemit community! Cheers! 🍻

Jejejejeeje

$5 is a big help. Hope it gets to the most deserving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71