Where are my followers ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #upvoting6 years ago (edited)

Going through my profile this evening, i see that i have over 260 people following me. This is strange as only a handful regularly upvote and comment on my posts.

Do people merely follow you. In the hope that you will follow them back. The perception being that the more followers you have, the better your posts appear to be?

Do people blindly follow others in the hope that these followers will upvote them and thus improve their rewards?

Or are my posts that bad that noone wants to upvote or comment on them?

Originally posted on WeKu.

Sort:  

Hello daved64!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72