DA WAR IS OVER! 🥁🥁🥁

in #upvotong5 years ago (edited)

MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!

BOOM!
Screen Shot 2019-07-07 at 9.24.23 PM.png

NOW BACK TO MORE UP-VOTING BUSINESS!

No time to waste any more! Drumroll Please... And the Winners are...
Screen Shot 2019-07-07 at 9.13.25 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-07 at 9.13.34 PM.png

If I missed you, don't worry I will be adding more!

I Can't wait for the HF already?

Bedtime Soon!- Goodnight My Steemit Friends - See Ya in the morning!

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

@coininstant,
You sold everything PAL and STEEMLEO? Did you earn a profit there? Thanks I see my name at your voting list!

Cheers~

No way, I'm still waiting for the power downs! Those coins are dust though! I'm done because everybody knows now(including me)! I will sell them next week or so!(ASAP) I got blocked from STEEMLEO too! That was a long Month War, everything has to come to an end at some point! I gotta make the first move! I don't want anything to do with PAL or STEEMLEO! I don't need those tokens, I may still post there now and then for fun! Selling Tokens for Bitcoin, way better! I was inches from getting banned from Weedcash.Network, that is only place I can milk it, so I gotta change my ways! If I earn weed every day it will be a BTC revenue source! Can't cut my nose off despite my face! Hope it is not too late?

It is never too late to change!

We'll see, they may throw everything including the Kitchen Sink at me - they got to try & break me again!
I'm like a broken record hua, sometimes...LOL!
And...Here we go again!

You're Welcome..
Sorry, yours is the only one at 99%, should be at 101%^10, not sure what happened there, just a glitch! Will fix tomorrow!

@coininstant,
Don't be hurry, just check my last post, I think it's good for you to posting!
Lol no worries! 99% is better than 100%

Cheers~

Hey man, my good friend @silversaver888 is getting flags from you and your throw-away account, @honusurf, and she does not know why. LMK and I will help her rectify the situation, she's just caught in the middle and wants out.

TIA,
MEPS

Well tell her to go read my blog, I don't throw flags any more! I checked, those flags were simply for buying votes! Tell @silversaver888 I am done, the flag war is over! Read first, ask questions later!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86