THREE YEARS AGO !!!

in #upvulast year

It's been a while since I took a hiatus from writing.

Today I sat on a bench in front of a coffee shop, enjoying a cup of hot coffee and for some reason I was reminded of a steemit account.

the last post of the article I released was 3 years ago. In the past, on the #trading tag, I found lots of people who published their daily, community activities, and education about steemit, and those whose hobby was displaying ranking lists of popular accounts.

currently what is still visible on the homepage is steemschools, the others are no longer visible, for some reason, because I also just became active again, either because of a hiatus (like me) or have moved to another place.

But whatever the story, my steemit homepage feels lonely, like a school holiday atmosphere. I want the steemit blog to be as busy as it used to be.

Pictures : https://pixabay.com/id/illustrations/tiga-lilin-ulang-tahun-5049821/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85