[CONTEST- 50 SBD] / 7 DAYS 📷 B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST! 📷 *** Jury Presentation ***

in #urban-photocontest6 years ago (edited)


Hello to all photography lovers!

As you know I like to organize competitions on STEEMIT! I find it an excellent way to reward Steemians for the quality of their work without the possibility of corrupting the system. I chose not to base the selection of winners on the Steemians voting system because those who have a strong reputation are advantaged. And I really wish everyone had their chance to win regardless of the reputation or the wallet of them.
On this subject, I decided for this 7 DAYS B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST! , to create a selection jury.


Jury Presentation


20180725_165753.jpg


@flamingirl


bitmoji-20180725051327.png

Which you all know I think, I am at the origin of this contest as much on the idea of ​​the theme as on the structure.
I like things to be RIGHT and I am doing everything to fight against CORRUPTION and PLAGIARISM. Maybe the rules in my competitions may seem strict but it's the only way to earn Steemians on merit and only on authentic work and quality!

I am passionate about art in general and I love photography because it's a very interesting mode of expression! I like to see the work of others and to learn new techniques and ideas of photographs. For the moment I am a novice in the field of photography but I hope to progress quickly.

I was a model for a French photographer on the theme of dance and I loved his work. It was a very good experience and I liked helping him to find new ideas for shootings, themes, atmosphere ...

I hope you enjoy this contest that I had a lot of fun organizing!

Now I let my dream team introduce themselves! =D


@pankajborah


IMG_20180725_014345_249.jpg

Hi everybody, first of all I want to say that I am very happy and fortunate to be a part of this wonderful community. So far as I have been here, my experience has been great, I have met a lot of wonderful and knowledgeable people here, most of them have become good friends of mine. Speaking of my personal life a bit, I am into software by profession, but an entrepreneur by heart. I joined steemit to learn and share the little knowledge I have with others. So how I got into the flamingirl's contest jury you may ask? Well, all because of @flamingirl and the community she was leading, I was fascinated by her photography and her tremendous effort towards the steemit community which is not as easy as it may seem on the top. I got a lot of inspiration from personalities like @flamingirl and to name a new, which has motivated me to contribute as much as I can to the community. And as always I though it would be fun to interact with you guys through this. Thank you and I wish for your well-being.



IMG_20180725_014350_597.jpg


@soorefunmi


Hi everyone, this is @soorefunmi here. I am very glad to be a part of the jury for @flamingirl's contest.
A little bit about me, i am a computer engineering student with love for writing and beautiful things. To relax, i either read a good book or binge on instagram pictures.
Recently i have been exploring the photography tag but unfortunately i could not contribute to it because i am not a good photographer . I stumbled on this contest post while exploring the photography tag and when @flamingirl requested for people to join the jury, i could not resist sending her a message and here we are!!!
I look forward to seeing all your wonderful urban photographs.



>>> All the Contest's RULES here <<<

See you soon for the DAY #2 Winner Announcement of the 7 DAYS B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST!

20180620_185102-03.jpeg

If you liked reading this article, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always appreciate =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for a new flamingirl's adventures!

Sort:  

My Entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @flamingirl

https://steemit.com/urban-photocontest/@jejes/my-entry-for-the-7-days-steemit-b-and-w-urban-photography-contest-by-flamingirl-aee04204cb8c6
wuienht0lp.jpgteawo9mjgi.jpg

Location:

Zamora Corner Lluch Street, Poblacion, Iligan City, Philippines.

@flamingirl I wish I could be a part of this but I don't have a good camera as yet. Will participate in the coming ones :)
Btw you look beautiful.

Thanks for IMG_4074.jpgintroducing your team @flamingirl
This is my participation

https://steemit.com/urban-photocontest/@clicked/my-entry-for-the-7-days-steemit-b-and-w-urban-photography-contest-by-flamingirl-1e13f99f7abdeest

I am posting this link on your previous post also. If there are any further instructions please let me know.

THank you

Good idea, introducing us all to 'TEAM JURY'! 😀

Thanks for the little bio and background, and thanks for this contest.

Thanks for presentation of the jury, i think is a good team :D
this is my entry for day 2 i hope you like :D

Have a nice day

always your content is very nice

good and nice post

Hi @flamingirl, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @ogoowiner doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71