You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: British Mohair Holdings Ltd

in #urbex5 years ago

I wonder what the smackheads thought about you guys... they probably thought it was pretty weird! Anyway, you post a lot of these urban exploration posts! Do you do them every weekend or something? Or do you have a week of doing them and then have them all saved up for the rest of the month of posting?

Sort:  

Last time we went out it was a full day and we did 4, with 3 failures.

That's good going. I post around 1 a week generally, and have 3 left in the bag.

Will do another full day soon... I tell you its exhausting and by the end of the day I'm knackered.

Ah... similar to my Tasteeming then... when I'm away on tour... I eat out practically every night and sometimes lunch as well. So, I end up collecting lots and lots of places to review!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77