You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Crimble Mill

in #urbex5 years ago

What you did get to was interesting to me. I wonder why somebody went to the effort of unbolting the shut off valve and then leaving it.

And I'd have a couple of questions about dear old Nancy. Why did it take 26 days to get the poster up? How do they know she went in the river? Was she the only young woman 'never seen since'?

Thanks for another wonderful urbex. Even if it were mostly a bust.

Sort:  

I wonder why somebody went to the effort of unbolting the shut off valve and then leaving it.

No idea, I know it's a valve.. and then my knowledge in this area kind of finishes :)

As for Nancy, I don't know. 150 year old question... there's nobody around to answer it now, The river must have been an assumption, but it's hardly fast flowing now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89