You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: British Mohair Holdings Ltd

in #urbex5 years ago

Dang, you are much braver that I would be. I would have probably called it a day right then. It is sad to see that this epidemic isn't isolated to the US. That's just straight up scary and sad to me.

Sort:  

Weapons are not as widespread here in the UK, eg.. I have never seen a gun ever.. though they do exist. It's probably the safest country to do this due to this reason.

Still would have given me quite the start! I imagine letting the authorities know this is prime spot for this type of thing wouldn't do much good?

I don't think they have the resources.. with all the austerity measures here now the government had little money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75