You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban Exploration - Camelot Theme Park

in #urbex5 years ago

Is it bad that I think it is funny you guys have a castle themed park since you have real castles all over the place there? I mean I get it was Arthurian themed which makes sense, but still. It is just amusing to me. That is interesting that they have so much security there. It kind of seems like a waste. It must cost less to pay them than to tear down the dangerous bits. I expect the main reason they are there is to keep people from getting hurt. Nice shots! Hopefully you can get some of the old coaster next time. Just curious, any idea how drones fit into the UrbEx ideals?

Sort:  

It must cost less to pay them than to tear down the dangerous bits.

I'm sure it is this, there's no reason to pay them otherwise. Drones do fit in with Urbex well, you can scope places out very well from high in the sky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67