You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Griffe Mill

in #urbex5 years ago

Out of curiosity, do you believe in ghosts? I have read two of these, and couldn't quite decide if you were mentioning ghosts in a skeptical or interested way. I live in a historic (tourist) area that loves to pump up its ghost-lore. According to all that, 3AM is the witching hour. At that hour -ghost or no ghost - sloppy ground, barbed wire, and ferocious sheep would be much more terrifying :)

Nature reclaiming stone structures is always fascinating.

Sort:  

I think there is something out there but I'm not very receptive to them. Considering the places I visit it's just as well!

That is what I believe as well, and I am very glad that I don't see things that would scare the senses out of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83