You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban Exploration: Holdings Country Pottery (Revisited)

in #urbex5 years ago

These are great reports SC.

This one enticed me to go off and read up more on Holdings Country Pottery, which in turn led me to this fascinating site which you may have already come across...

Sort:  

I haven't seen that one @pennsif, I get most info from those ones in the references but also just looking around and seeing what most people don't. There's many derelict place but we simply don't see them.

Definitely encouraging me to have a go with UrbEx.

I would welcome more UbEx posts on Steemit. There's very few.. just don't go alone.. it can be daunting and scary.

I do sometimes but the difference of another person being with you is amazing. There's lot of places to go.. have a look at 28dayslater.co.uk for starters.

I am out in the Welsh countryside - so mine might be a little more RurEx than UrbEx...

I like the rural ones the best, less interfering people getting in your way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87