You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: British Mohair Holdings Ltd

in #urbex5 years ago

I hate junkies... I really do, had some friends that were consumed by heroine and cocaine and ended up dying. And the part where he stood up and started yelling to make a point he was a normal human being... I would 100% be threatened by that. I hope you take some "protection" with you to these places, a knife, tazer, pepper spray... anything, a needle with HIV can ruin someone's life forever... Stay safe friend!

Sort:  

I can imagine you have a hatred for them, I didn't know whether to scorn them or pity them, so just ignored them. They were off their faces and no threat to us.

I do both... I have a hate/pity relation with most addicts, especially since the ones that introduced my friends to the whole drug thing are still around. I guess some people are more resistant than others...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77