You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Crimble Mill

in #urbex5 years ago

holy moly this was really interesting! i would have pissed myself in an abandoned mills. so creepy looking haha

and the swamp....i think i watch too many horror movies, i have so many things to say, but mostly RUUUUUNNN lol

Sort:  

i would have pissed myself in an abandoned mills. so creepy looking haha

I wont go in them alone, they are way too creepy. Take someone with you and it's a lot different. You grow an extra set of balls.

It was swampy around there, and we both did well to come out of it with dry feet.

I got a gander at that "extra set of balls" you mention here -- the other day. You really go first class in that department. Or the goblin-man does. One or the other.

BTW ... the first time I saw the name @goblinknackers ... I thought it meant something like "Little Ghost Killer" ... goblinknackers = GhostBusters, etc. Isn't the knacker-yards what you people call a slaughterhouse or the rendering plant? (Where they reduce animal carcasses down into ... well, other stuff. ) You seem to have odd names for many things. Kind of like the French in that way.

I got a gander at that "extra set of balls" you mention here -- the other day. You really go first class in that department. Or the goblin-man does. One or the other.

Having 2 people makes all the difference. Neither of us would go to these places solo, though I did a few of the earlier ones alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89