Well that was fast... @urge2dream has landed

in #urge2dream6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

A quick word, my account was verified in just two days and that's great. Happy to be here. The word on the street is some people make a ton of money here, certainly something better than sharing content for free if you ask me. The world is not the way it used to be, no no no. This guy Carlos is hilarious, epic meme. We are off to a good start would you agree? You can call me a dreamer, pleased to meet you, i don't know what is my purpose on earth but who does right? One thing is for sure, we all need money LOL

Well probably not everyone, i watched a documentary about a family that's been living in Siberian woods, for over 40 years they didn't communicate with the outside world. Hell they were "lucky" enough to not know WW2 happened, my point, type of people that don't need money. They sure needed some damn heat.

Who wants to be my friend?

Nobody, that's okay.

Here and there expect a weird post like this one if you decide to change your mind. A lot of different things interest me, i dream of becoming a finger painter and hopefully earn a dollar with my finger paintings here on Steemit or maybe sell them on Ebay, recently i've become better at it. Getting that magic touch slowly.

150-108217-pineapple-finger-painting-craft-1469724319.jpg

90 Day Fiance is one of many shows i enjoy watching, i can just feel my IQ falling lower and lower but luckily it gets recharged overnight, good to go next day like nothing happened. Not judging anyone, as i'm far from perfect myself. Its not your business, if you wonder why but i will say being young with no directions and wrong role models can get you in trouble which hunts you long after. From making gun signs to finger painting is a huge transition for any man or a woman.

Undervalued paintings are a common thing in the art world and my modest goal is to earn 5$ per painting. It won't happen right away, but we are moving from - 100$ towards green numbers in past few weeks, 97$ to go...

My beloved new imaginary friends, now we say goodbye.


Ps: Almost everything in this post is complete bullshit and its not to be taken seriously.

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

What is that i smell? Did you take a shit?

Welcome to Steem, @urge2dream!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3163 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.21: Earn more by posting to DTube via SteemPlus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75