You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Fellow Americans

in #usa6 years ago (edited)

🤔

I really beg to differ. Our country well the United States of america, has been hijacked for a very long time. Since well, we instituted a central bank.

Where there once where the Democratic-Republicans and Federalists... look how they fractured to usurp civil power.

Sort:  

you are on point too @ihashblox. I'm neither a democrat or republican just an innocent observer, watching the greatest country on earth destroy itself bcuz of identity politics.

There is not one of us whom is innocent. Our complacency, ignorance and more is not a valid arguement.

Sorry, i used to think this way. But then realized its our duty to shape government.

I'm not going to shill my stuff on your page. Take a look though and see what im saying.

thanks for the input

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90