You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Independence Day USA 2019

in #usa5 years ago

When reading your publication, a reflection of my country, Venezuela will hold its "independence" tomorrow, July 5, I put it in quotes because, in my opinion, we are not currently independent, we import 97% of the consumer product and raw materials until 2017 . we have foreign influence (Russia, China, Cuba, Turkey) our weapons come from the USA. UU Russia, China

In my country, corruption predominates, looting of resources, we have many resources and the majority of the population is poorly nourished, poor and few are rich.

So the United States is not the only one hahahaha.

Actually, I wish that the nations were not independent, but that they depended on the only source of Life Jesus Christ.

Happy 4th of July.

God bless the United States.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66