You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Babylon USA

in #usa6 years ago (edited)

I haven't seen the movie but I might watch it in the future.

How did you like the final, mate? Were you rooting for someone? As for me, I kinda wanted to see Croatia win it.

Not saying that France did not deserve to go all the way but I guess that some people will always like to root for the underdogs.

It was a great watch nevertheless.

Sort:  

Cheers mate, ofc I hoped for Croatia to win - not only do I have croats as friends who came in my wedding :o) but my father was helping out in the country after the war, you are Particans - and very close to the Norwegian people, and I guess...you won a silvermedal, but they won the whole worlds hearts :o) also think that the only ones who hoped for France was the french themselves...lol...

The last part is so true. I guess 90% of people in this world rooted for Croatia. :)

You are absolutely right, here you have them after cracking england in the semi finals 😁

They seemed to be happy 😊received_969337296524222.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81