Introducemyself

in #users6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Stemians,
First of all I would like to thank steemit for giving me an opportunity to be a part of this wonderful online blog. I happen to know this helpful app through my friend and he said I should introduce myself right after I'm confirm in here.
So as a promise here it is.:),I am Jessica Sonon or you can call me jess, a 21st of age ,as what you've seen on my title " future simple dreamer teacher " because I'm a fresh grad student, I took up BEED, at first I really don't want to be a teacher but as time goes by I've seen my sister and auntie's that they're happy about this profession so when my practice teaching came I realized why do they love and happy about it. Teaching is really a difficult profession but everytime that your student learn about your lesson its overwhelming and you feel proud about it, so i already learn to love to be a teacher someday:)
And about my personality, my love ones says that I'm a jolly person and they really enjoy every time that I laugh though I don't know the reason behind it,and honestly speaking I'm still discovering my other characteristics and I would love to share it with you.
That's all for now stemians,till next time.....
Your`s truly,
Jess838 image

Sort:  

Haha,thank you.:)

Haha,thank you.:)

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

@jess838, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thank you!

Thank you!

Dai @jess838 welcome to Steemit. It's nice to see another waray-waray steemian. Meada na recruit @betbet. Hahaha.
By the way dai use #introduceyourself or #introducemyself for this blog.
Happy Steeming. 😀💖
Edit mo dai.

He he,ok po..thank you po.:)

Dai @jess838 welcome to Steemit. It's nice to see another waray-waray steemian. Meada na recruit @betbet. Hahaha.
By the way dai use #introduceyourself or #introducemyself for this blog.
Happy Steeming. 😀💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95